Events Calendar

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Networking
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining, Community Event, Shopping, Health & Wellness, Farmers Market
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education, Business Networking, Professional Development
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Health & Wellness, Farmers Market
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education, Business Networking, Professional Development
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Shopping, Health & Wellness, Farmers Market
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Health & Wellness
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Networking
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Open House, Business Networking, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Networking
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Open House, Business Networking
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Networking
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education, Business Networking, Professional Development
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Networking
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Business Networking, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Networking
Friday Dec 1, 2017 - Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Kids Event, Community Event, Business Networking, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Networking
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Networking
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Networking
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Open House, Business Networking