Events Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Health & Wellness, Farmers Market
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Shakopee Young Professionals, Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event, Business Networking
Sunday Jul 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Health & Wellness, Farmers Market
Sunday Aug 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Health & Wellness, Farmers Market
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Sunday Aug 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Health & Wellness, Farmers Market
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Health & Wellness, Farmers Market
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Health & Wellness, Farmers Market
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education, Business Networking, Professional Development
Sunday Sep 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Health & Wellness, Farmers Market
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Expos/Trade Shows, Community Event, Business Networking, Professional Development, Shopping
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Health & Wellness, Farmers Market
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Health & Wellness, Farmers Market