Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 - Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education, Business Networking, Professional Development
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Roar your way into the new year with a dino-mite Kids Kraft! Join us to make some dino-feet then stomp your way into the galleries for a prehistoric tale. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Kids Event, Community Event
Monday Jan 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Community Event, Health & Wellness
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Open House, Business Networking, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Community Event, Health & Wellness
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Expos/Trade Shows, Dining, Craft Shows, Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event, Business Networking, Visit Shakopee
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce